Reviews

Alisha
8/15/2018
Great service, app works amazing and food is great as always!
Sarah
4/29/2018
The staff is always friendly and the food is always perfect!
Anna
2/7/2018
It was amazing!
Blake
2/1/2018
Asahi is AMAZING!
Rhonda
12/26/2017
Delicious!
Robin
11/11/2017
my roll was a bit smaller then usual but good
Amanda
10/31/2017
Didnt add any eel sauce like requested, and one of the lids wasnt shut all the way. Meat and scallop was a little dry.
John
10/23/2017
Order was exactly what I asked for, and when I asked for it. Outstanding!
Hailey
9/22/2017
Friendly staff and excellent food.
Madison
7/24/2017
Forgot the spicy mayo.
Kim
7/14/2017
Always amazing!
Kathryn
5/8/2017
Really love this place hardly ever have been disappointed. Then again, I have not really ever been disappointed.
Gayla
5/2/2017
Very nice, very delicious, and worth every penny.
Edwina
4/19/2017
The food was really good but every time I put in an order I request extra soy sauce, and always specify 4 containers of soy and unless I remember to check every time they never remember to do this. I had a co worker pick up the food yesterday and came back with only 2. Not a big deal but frustrating when you don't get a lunch break to go back over there.
Susan
4/14/2017
As always the food was excellent however we did not receive our full order.
Casey
3/8/2017
Great sushi, have never had a bad meal here!!! And really a great value
Nero
2/27/2017
everything was phenomenal, as always.
Stephanie
2/24/2017
Everything was delicious! This was for my daughter's birthday lunch and she loved it!
David
2/14/2017
Always a GREAT meal!!!
Janne
1/28/2017
I love how beautifully packaged and portable you make the take out. We love the food and come in a lot. We didn't feel like going out last night so we tried the take out and are very impressed with it. We would do this again!
Edwina
1/7/2017
Everything was great and correct
Hailey
12/2/2016
Friendly service and the food was delicious as always!
Michelle
11/13/2016
The restaurant stated they didn't get our order, yet this app has worked fine several times before. When they rushed to complete the order, they got it wrong. This isn't usual luckily, but annoying.
Brandi
10/17/2016
The Scorpion Roll was unbelievable.
Kristen
9/18/2016
I just moved here from Okc, I was thrilled to find a decent sushi place in the area. Top notch!
Ellen
9/9/2016
Very good! App worked great! And food was great!
Edwina
8/26/2016
Excellent food, price, service and timing.
Tori
8/2/2016
Food was ready very quickly and tasted great
Shirley
7/18/2016
Ordering was super easy and I'll be using the app frequently so I can pick up orders on the way home from work.
Darlene
7/16/2016
Never had such quick service. The food was Wonderful!
Betsy
6/11/2016
Great as always!
Tina
5/17/2016
Love this place. Asparagus wasn't the freshest, but that's a trial complaint compared to how great it is overall!
Tina
5/17/2016
Fantastic! Kids teriyaki is bigger than I expected!
Betsy
4/15/2016
Very good as always
Adonica
3/3/2016
I love that I can order sushi from my phone and then pick it up!
Any questions please call us.